Contact

Main Office

Opening Hours 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

t: 01952 382888

e: support@learntelford.ac.uk

Learn Telford, Telford & Wrekin Council, Wellington Civic & Leisure Centre 2nd Floor, Telford, TF2 2FH

Other Useful Contacts

Safeguarding Officer – Marie Blake – 01952 382888

Healthy Lifestyles Team – 01952 382582

Data Protection – 01952 382888

National Careers Service Telford – 01952 382888

Telford Job Box Main Number – 01952 382888

Mental Health Crisis Helpline - 0300 124 0365

Local Job Box Staff contacts that also support Learn Telford:

Stephen Blake – 07800671797 – stephen.blake@telford.gov.uk supporting the Brookside area, based at Brookside Central (formerly called Brookside Community Centre)

Richard Shaw – 07973812639 – richard.shaw@telford.gov.uk supporting the Sutton Hill and Tweedale area, based at Sutton Hill Community Centre

Clare Nelson – 07800671757 – clare.nelson@telford.gov.uk supporting the Donnington area, based at Donnington Lifelong Learning Centre

Mandy Jenkins – 07794999282 or 01952 683719 – mandy.jenkins@telford.gov.uk supporting the Woodside and Dawley area, based at Park Lane Centre, Woodside 

Rob Hedison – 07976710840 – rob.hedison@telford.gov.uk Supporting the Hadley and Leegomery area, based at Leegomery Community Centre

Anita Ahir – 07866619328 – anita.ahir@telford.gov.uk supporting the Wellington, Arleston and Oakengates areas